Board Members & Other Key Positions

FOSPC 2023-2024 Board Members

President – Jerry Reese Email:

Vice President – Colleen Nelson

Treasurer – Dave Christiansen

Secretary – Lou Copeland

Key Positions:

Board Consultant and Manager, Membership & Email Correspondence – Mark Welshinger

Board Consultant and Manager, Court Utilization & Scheduling – Doug Moser

Manager, Training – Glen Finck

Web Designer – Kirsten Danielson